Shenzhen Koroli Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.
Service Hotline 0755-88608161
company's product
contact us

Company: Shenzhen Koroli Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. Contact: Zhang Daojun Mobile: 13662275151
QQ: 6950445
Email: john@anstar-tft.cn
Address: Building 621, Building A, Zhongdian Information Building, No. 1 News Road, Zijing Community, Lianhua Street, Futian District, Shenzhen

company's product You are here:Home - company's product - TFT serial screen

TFT liquid crystal module test board

TFT liquid crystal module test board
Product Details

Concept: The serial screen is composed of three parts: display driver board, outer casing and LCD liquid crystal display; a set of display schemes by single-chip microcomputer or PLC with controller, the communication part of the display scheme is serial communication, USART serial port or SPI serial port.

TFT liquid crystal module test board with RTP, known as the special streamlined serial screen solution in history. Serial port color screen images and their library materials are stored in the SD Card. It can be used with the PC software (UI_Editor/UartTFT_Tool) to directly develop the UI display interface of the product on the computer. In addition to improving the display efficiency, it also greatly shortens the development cycle of the TFT display function. The built-in serial command functions of the product include picture display, GIF animation display, loop picture display, boot screen display, progress bar display, text string display, and geometric graphic display such as drawing lines, drawing circles, drawing triangles, drawing rectangles and so on. This product is very suitable for electronic products, such as all kinds of small household appliances, smart appliances, industrial control panels, electronic equipment, medical equipment, small testing equipment and other products.

In addition to circuit and display power consumption, TFT liquid crystal display module also has power consumption of display screen, while liquid crystal display mainly uses backlight and circuit power consumption, and its display power consumption is negligible, like EMC's 15-inch display. The BM-568 consumes only 35 watts, which is nearly 50% less than the same display area.

Hot Tags: TFT liquid crystal module test board
Feedback

深圳市科罗利电子科技有限公司
服务热线 0755-88608161
公司产品
联系我们
公司:深圳市科罗利电子科技有限公司
联系人:张道寅
手机:13662275151
QQ:6950445
邮箱:john@anstar-tft.cn
地址:深圳市福田区莲花街道紫荆社区新闻路1号中电信息大厦 A栋 621
公司产品 您现在的位置:首页 - 公司产品 - TFT串口屏

TFT液晶模组测试板

TFT液晶模组测试板
产品详情

  概念:串口屏是由显示驱动板、外壳、LCD液晶显示屏三部分构成;一套由单片机或PLC带控制器的显示方案,显示方案中的通讯部分由串口通讯,USART串口或者SPI串口等.

  TFT液晶模组测试板,带RTP,号称为史上特别精简的串口屏方案。串口彩屏图片及其库资料等信息存在SD Card内。可以配合上位机软件(UI_Editor/UartTFT_Tool),直接在电脑上进产品的UI显示接口开发,除了提升显示效率外,也大幅缩短TFT显示功能的开发周期。产品内建串口指令功能包括图片显示、GIF动画显示、循环图片显示、开机画面显示、进度条显示、文字符串显示,及几何图形显示如画线、画圆、画三角形、画矩形等功能。此产品非常适合在电子产品上,如各式小家电、智能家电、工业控制板、电子仪器、医疗设备、小型检测设备等产品。

  TFT液晶显示模块除了电路及显象功耗之外,还有显示屏的功耗,而液晶显示器主要是背光源和电路功耗,其显示屏的功耗可以忽略不计,像EMC的15英寸显示器BM-568,其功耗仅为35瓦,比相同显示面积的产品少了近50%。

热门标签: TFT液晶模组测试板
留言板