Shenzhen Koroli Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.
Service Hotline 0755-88608161
company's product
contact us

Company: Shenzhen Koroli Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. Contact: Zhang Daojun Mobile: 13662275151
QQ: 6950445
Email: john@anstar-tft.cn
Address: Building 621, Building A, Zhongdian Information Building, No. 1 News Road, Zijing Community, Lianhua Street, Futian District, Shenzhen

company's product You are here:Home - company's product - Serial screen

Serial screen

Serial screen
Product Details

Founded in 2014, Shenzhen Koroli Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. is a semiconductor agent and display solution provider; Koroli has been focusing on industrial control, LCD module, serial screen, 3.5-inch serial port smart screen   It is a diversified enterprise integrating semiconductor distribution, application and development.

The serial display is composed of three parts: display driver board, outer casing and LCD liquid crystal display; a set of display schemes by single-chip microcomputer or PLC with controller, the communication part of the display scheme is serial communication, USART serial port or SPI serial port, etc.

Microcontrollers (Microcontrollers) is an integrated circuit chip that uses a very large-scale integrated circuit technology to have a central processing unit CPU with data processing capability, random access memory RAM, read-only memory ROM, various I/O ports and interrupt systems, and timers. Functions such as a counter/counter (which may also include display driver circuits, pulse width modulation circuits, analog multiplexers, A/D converters, etc.) integrated into a small piece of silicon to form a small and complete microcomputer system in the industry The control field is widely used. From the 1980s, from the then 4-bit, 8-bit microcontroller, to the current 300M high-speed microcontroller

Hot Tags: Serial screen
Feedback

深圳市科罗利电子科技有限公司
服务热线 0755-88608161
公司产品
联系我们
公司:深圳市科罗利电子科技有限公司
联系人:张道寅
手机:13662275151
QQ:6950445
邮箱:john@anstar-tft.cn
地址:深圳市福田区莲花街道紫荆社区新闻路1号中电信息大厦 A栋 621
公司产品 您现在的位置:首页 - 公司产品 - 串口屏

RS232串口显示模组3.95寸

RS232串口显示模组3.95寸
产品详情

深圳市科罗利电子科技有限公司成立于2014年,是一家半导体代理商和显示解決方案提供商;科罗利一直关注于工业控制,液晶显示模块,串口屏,3.5寸串口智能屏 是集半导体分销、应用、开发为一体的多元化企业。

    串口显示屏是由显示驱动板、外壳、LCD液晶显示屏三部分构成;一套由单片机或PLC带控制器的显示方案,显示方案中的通讯部分由串口通讯,USART串口或者SPI串口等

  单片机(Microcontrollers)是一种集成电路芯片,是采用超大规模集成电路技术把具有数据处理能力的中央处理器CPU、随机存储器RAM、只读存储器ROM、多种I/O口和中断系统、定时器/计数器等功能(可能还包括显示驱动电路、脉宽调制电路、模拟多路转换器、A/D转换器等电路)集成到一块硅片上构成的一个小而完善的微型计算机系统,在工业控制领域广泛应用。从上世纪80年代,由当时的4位、8位单片机,发展到现在的300M的高速单片机


热门标签: RS232串口显示模组3.95寸
留言板